الخدمات الكهربائية في أبو ظبي

تقوم فرقنا الهندسية بشكل روتيني بأعمال صيانة وقائية وتفاعلية للأنظمة الكهربائية.

الخدمات الكهربائية المهنية في أبو ظبي

المصابيح الكهربائية المضيئة ؟ المنشآت ؟ الترقيات ؟

مهما كانت حاجتك، فإن فنيي الكهرباء المحترفين والمجهزين جيداً سيقومون بتلبية ما تحتاجه. 

في صيانة 86، يتمتع الكهربائيون المحترفون لدينا بخبرة جيدة في تقديم أفضل جودة للخدمات لجميع احتياجاتك الكهربائية السكنية والتجارية. متخصصون في أعمال الصيانة الكهربائية للمنازل، ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمكاتب والإدارات الحكومية والمزيد في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي. 

لا تخاطر بسلامة نفسك وعائلتك - استأجر 86 صيانة لتلبية احتياجاتك الكهربائية.

الخدمات المقدمة

سبب اختيارك لنا ؟

2G8A9225
2G8A9230

الأسئلة المتكررة

عملية الحجز بسيطة نسبياً. يمكنك الاتصال بنا على الرقم 971545038686+ . نسعد بحجزك وسنحدد أفضل موعد ووقت ممكن لك.

لا، لا يجب أن تسمع الأصوات عند تشغيل المفتاح وإيقافه. عادة ما تكون الأصوات المزعجة والصاخبة مؤشراً على وجود اتصال بأسلاك رخوة خلف لوحة الحائط. يمكن أن تؤدي التوصيلات الرخوة إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الأسلاك وإذابتها. لذلك إذا كان لديك أسلاك رخوة أو سمعت أصوات فرقعة/أزيز، اتصل بنا على الفور و امنع حدوث مشكلة كهربائية ! 

يحمل الكهربائيون لدينا الكثير من الأدوات الكهربائية - الصمامات والأضواء الاحتياطية والمفاتيح والأسلاك والكابلات وما إلى ذلك. نأمل بالتأكيد في حمل مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات التي تمكننا من إصلاح واستبدال الأجزاء التالفة وتشغيل نظامك الكهربائي في أسرع وقت ممكن. ومع ذلك، مع تنوع الأنظمة الكهربائية، من الممكن أن يصادف عدم حمل الأداة اللازمة لعملية الإصلاح، ولكن بناءً على الفحص، يمكننا شراء قائمة العناصر التي نحتاجها نيابة عنك أثناء الإصلاح/التثبيت. 

هل تريد حجز خدمة ؟ اتصل بنا اليوم !

+971 54 503 8686

Brochures

Cras enim urna, interdum nec por ttitor vitae, sollicitudin eu erosen. Praesent eget mollis nulla .

icon

أرسل لنا رسالة

    العربية

Electrical Services Abu Dhabi

Our engineering teams routinely perform preventative and reactive maintenance to electrical systems.

Professional Electrical Services in Abu Dhabi

Flickering light-bulbs? Installations? Upgrades?

Whatever your need may be, our professional and well-equipped  Electricians have you covered! 

At 86 Maintenance, our professional electricians are well-versed in providing only the best quality of services for all your residential and commercial Electrical Needs. We specialize in electrical maintenance works, not just for your homes, but also for retail stores, offices, government departments and more across Abu Dhabi. 

Don’t risk the safety of yourself and your family– hire 86 Maintenance to take care of your electrical needs.

Services Provided

Why Choose Us?

2G8A9225
2G8A9230

Frequently Asked Questions

The booking process is relatively simple. You can feel free to call us on +971 54 503 8686 and we’ll be happy to accept your booking with the best date and time feasible for you. 

No, you shouldn’t hear noises when you turn a switch on and off. Popping, crackling, sizzling noises are usually an indication there is a loose connection behind the wall plate. Loose connections can overheat and melt the wires. So if you have loose wiring or hear popping/ sizzling sounds, give us a call right away! 

Our electricians carry a lot of electrical parts – fuses, spare lights, switches, wire, cables etc. We certainly hope to carry a wide range of parts to enable us to fix and replace faulty parts and get your electrical system working as quickly as possible. However, with the diversity of electrical systems, it is just not possible to carry every part that you might come across, but based on inspection, we can purchase on your behalf, the list of items that we would be needing during the repair/ fixation. 

Want to Book a Service? Call us today!

+971 54 503 8686

Brochures

Cras enim urna, interdum nec por ttitor vitae, sollicitudin eu erosen. Praesent eget mollis nulla .

icon

Send Us A Message

    English